Finally took the plunge and started my own blog!

Okay here comes nothing! … Giving this blog thing a fair go – even though it might get neglected later.

I did manage to whip up a new banner for the blog, though! 🙂
Spent a couple of hours on it, much to the hubby’s dismay (oops!). So glad I could use the same new banner for my Etsy and Made It stores too! I’ve been meaning to re-do them for ageees – I was so sick of the old one.

Hmmm… Let me see if I can post the ‘before’ and ‘after’ pics… stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

