Coming soon to LisbonSky

My latest jewelry obsession are sparkly and shiny, faceted crystal briolettes!
They’re so versatile  and look soooo gorgeous on everyone!

This week, I created a custom peach crystal briolette bracelet & earring set for a friend’s birthday present. She’s a real girl’s girl and I knew she liked girly pinky tones – so I chose this peachy / blush pink crystals for her (see below).

I was quite pleased with the results as I’ve never made a bracelet like this before… And who can resist pretty, sparkly and shiny objects, right??  ;P
Anyway, I hope to make some more for my LisbonSky range in the next few weeks so – watch this space!

Leave a Reply

